Profile ID#[0000009555]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username OmarSatt_15
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Electro-Mechanical Tech
Hobby Gym, Travelling, Outdoors, nature, movies, bowling, billiards
About I am a 24 year old, mature individual. I work F/T and responsible with my earnings. I did my schooling at Ryerson University and graduated in Electrical Engineering. I am very family-oriented, and have good balance of culture and religion. I am moderate Muslim and also looking for same as well. I have my head in the right direction and I am very ambitious. My parents raised me with strong moral values and I would like to find the same in another person.

I like to keep active and outgoing. In the summer, I like to be out when I can doing different things. I enjoy hiking, biking, trails, camping, fishing, nature stuff, zoos exploring new places, travelling, long drives, anything outdoorsy I like. I like activities such as movies, bowling and billiards. I like Indian food a lot and Indian movies a lot.

I am looking for someone who also is established and looking to get married and settle down in the near future. I would like someone like-minded to me, who has their head on their shoulders and knows what she wants in life. Someone that also enjoys going out and exploring places. Someone that is stable and has good balance of moderate culture and religion. Someone that is also family oriented and can set goals in life. Looks is not too important but personality is.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Shia, Other
Seeking age 21 - 28
[Send message]