Profile ID#[0000009625]







Total photos: 3

Slideshow  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username megumi72
Gender Female
State/Province East Java
Marital status Single
Height 4'11" (152cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Black
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Lecturer in Indonesia
Hobby Reading, Writing, Movies, Cooking, Poetry
About I am a never married woman, looking for a serious marriage partner who will be the imaam in my family. I have a Ph.D. degree in Industrial Engineering and currently a lecturer in Indonesia.
I have three elder brothers and a younger sister.
I am an introvert person, love poems and deep conversation. I am currently trying to be better in practicing Islam,though with a lot of ups and downs. I need a husband who will be willing to guide and lead my family to jannah.

I expect to have a quality marriage leading to practicing Islam. I expect an educated family man who will be willing to guide, be a good example and lead my family to Islamic way, grow and learn together. I expect him as an imaam to be dependable, trusted, loving, loyal, able to honor his wife and helpful in family chores. I expect him to be respectful and careful to parents, too.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Post Graduate, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 43 - 51
[Send message]