Profile ID#[0000009902]

Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Abdurrahmaan
Gender Male
State/Province Oromia
Marital status Single
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 210 lbs (95kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Education Some College
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Self Employed
Hobby Anything Cool
About Aleykum.wr.wb...
Al Hamdu Li Llaah! I consider myself as open-minded, humble & fun loving, hard working, easy going, down to earth guy. enjoys life, diverse, passionate, and generous and patient too. Love constructive conversation, hanging out with friends & family, . I enjoy halal love and romance . Deen Is Most Important to me I’m serious about it and working on my every day cracking eeman and learning more to be so strong on my deen Insha Allah!. ta’ala.
What I’m looking a a real women So Serious and strong on her Deen Good practicing dedicated and Willing to learn and pray and cry to Allah a lot with me. that’ll give herself to practice, learn, change, pray more since we’ll get merride Insha Allah!
And Funy & Sweet! Smart who dedicated to good caracters and best of Haya. Just woman of good manners honorably speaking, deals kindly & polite.
’ I’m probably loyal and caring person you will meet.I’m family man.
Insha Allah!...
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Other
Seeking age 18 - 33
[Send message]