Profile ID#[0000009956]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username makooheech
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Bald
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) Arabic
Job IT Specialist
Hobby See Interests ??
About Salam,

Well, talking about one’s self never gets easy for my personality type. Possibly since I recognize the bias that will arise from this exercise. Generally I am an introvert who is more comfortable with people I have a connection with and have built a trusting friendship. Maybe I can talk about what I am looking for which might in a sense also shed some light on what I would be like ?
My ideal partner would know how to prioritize thing and situations in life. She has principles which she holds high and live by. When put in a testing situation, she will end up doing what is right (most times).
She is also someone who is serious when necessary, but playful every other time :)
She believes in family and will always put the family first, because that is when everybody wins.
Last but not least, she knows God and has a personal relationship with him and knows the difference between rituals and purpose.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Shia, Other
Seeking age 23 - 43
[Send message]