Profile ID#[0000010085]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Fateema7860
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Education Student
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job summer job
Hobby photography
About I知 currently studying Graphic Design in university. Its a 4 year program and I知 in my 3rd year. Some of my hobbies include: Reading, Ice skating ,rollerblading and watching Netflix. Another thing I enjoy doing is either volunteering or attending different islamic conferences throughout the year. These conferences allow me to not only give back to the muslim community but also gain more knowledge to better myself as a muslim.
I enjoy a lot of physical activities like playing sports. I致e been actively involved in different sports teams from elementary till high school and now in university i play intramurals. I also enjoy being outdoors as well and doing things such as hiking and photography.
I知 a pretty shy and quiet person and I take time to get comfortable around people. However, once I am comfortable I am quite loud and like to joke around a lot. I知 a pretty easy going person as well. I知 a family ordinated person who loves spending time with family at dinners and gatherings
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 3
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 22 - 26
[Send message]