Profile ID#[0000010338]

Total photos: 3

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username ANIESSA
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Separated
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Law Clerk
Hobby Vacationing and Fitness
About I have been separated for a year now and was married for 15 yrs. Unfortunately, infidelity in my spouse was why it ended. I have a 9 mth old daughter who means the world to me. I am looking for a partner who is willing to love both me and my daughter. Someone that knows his religion but is not expected to be super religious. I am looking for someone to build solid foundation with, who is understanding, caring, has a good job and career-focused. I also look for someone that’s takes care of their personal well-being, Health and Fitness. I’m looking for my soul mate, Prince Charming. Just because things didn’t work out, I truly believe God takes us out of situations that he does not see beneficial to our lives. I always put all my faith in God to show me where he wants me to be. I am hoping that all that I wanted in a partner is soon to come.

Preferably looking for someone 38 to 47 years old however, age is not truly important!
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 34 - 47
[Send message]