Profile ID#[0000010901]

Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username SUltAN_
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Divorced
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 225 lbs (102kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Some College
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic
Job Independent Associate with com
Hobby Open to anything
About I was born and raised in K.S.A. My parents are from a Pakistani origin. I graduated from college in 2001 as an Intervenor for Deaf and Blind Persons. I worked with people with special needs ever since. Currently, I work with Bartimause Inc., and i started my own company but it is a new concept and idea. It will take time to produce results. You can search for mobile day program Inc. on Google and you will find it. I turned 41 in July 2018. My wife was a good woman but we were not meant to be together. We agreed to leave one another respectfully. I wish her nothing but the best. She belives she deserves better and I hope she finds it am looking for someone who is a professional without children and is down to earth. I work long hours and all I can offer most of the time is quality time rather than quantity of time filled with bordem. I am moderate but practicing.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 2
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Regularly
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Other
Seeking age 30 - 36
[Send message]