Profile ID#[0000011062]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username asulyman
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic
Job Data Analyst
Hobby Highlighted in interests and description sections.
About I was born in Nigeria, but lived most of my life in both Canada and Saudi Arabia. I graduated with a business degree in July 2018 from a university in Canad alhamdulilah. I’m currently working full-time as a Data Analyst for a small company in Oakville. I live in London, ON and I’m involved within the LMM (London Muslim Mosque) community in here and volunteer often. I am open to moving elsewhere if needed.

I have been studying tafseer of the Qur’an from start to finish and I’m almost a hafiz alhamdulilah. Additionally, I have a basic understanding of the Seerah of Prophet Muhammad (PBUH) having studied his Seerah in high school while in Saudi. Lastly, I have studied the 99 names of Allah and enjoy finding ways to implement my Islamic knowledge in my daily life. Looking for someone who has similar, or more, Islamic knowledge as I enjoy having deep conversations about the religion, miracles within the Qur’an, and stories of the Prophets. Additionally, I enjoy observing Qiyam Al-Layl and would be interested in someone with the same outlook. Those are my only 2 conditions. I am flexible in terms of everything else.

Outside of Islamic related matters, I enjoy volunteering within my community. As a yearly volunteering activity here in London, I go to the Ronald McDonald House and bake cookies/sweets for sick children. Other than volunteering, I enjoy cooking/baking, playing soccer, and trying to start new businesses of my own. I’m very entrepreneurial and I have some experience building and running a business of my own, it’s still something I always try to engage in. Additionally, I’m a huge aviation enthusiast and enjoy flying in home flight simulators.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 18 - 25
[Send message]