Profile ID#[0000011214]

Total photos: 3

[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username ibrahimkhan
Gender Male
State/Province Punjab
Marital status Single
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Brown
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic
Job Senior Executive
Hobby Gym, Gaming, Video Games
About A True believer in Live and Let Live. Ambitious and always trying to better myself in terms of DEEN and Dunya as well. Alhumdulilah I have a Islamic Beard adn pray 5 times but fajar is the hardest but trying to get better at it. I am easy goin laid back but take action kind of a person.

Looking for a person who is respectful to her elders and family, background is not important as in where you came from but What important is that you know how to treat people, irrespective of their race culture color or financial status.

A marriage is a scared bond which should be built on trust honesty and respect. Beauty is just an object i am interested in what beneath the surface cause beauty money looks will fade away but how you are will always be with you.

Lastly I am very family oriented and would like my better half to be the same, cause family comes first.

PS. I am Bald.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 18 - 75
[Send message]