Profile ID#[0000011410]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Marriage_minded
Gender Male
State/Province Lahore
Marital status Single
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 240 lbs (109kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic, Hindi/Urdu
Job Social worker/ Business owner
Hobby Working out, Islamic events
About Hi, I am here to meet some nice interesting people to see where it goes. I’m classy, grounded, sophisticated with quick mind. I am well-dressed, youthful, I’m very friendly, inquisitive, analytical, good communicator, open minded, outgoing, spunky, fun to talk and to be with. I like travelling, movies, museum, musics, concert, live theatre, reading, golf, tennis, bike riding, horseback riding, and having interesting, intelligent conversations such as world event, history, culture, entertainment and politics etc. I can be also very affectionate, sensual, easy going and spontaneous. I’m looking for someone who is confident with depth and some complexities, fit, well-balanced, passionate with good sense of humor.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 18 - 75
[Send message]