Profile ID#[0000011445]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username bhesham
Gender Male
State/Province ontario
Marital status Single
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic
Job English and islamic studies te
Hobby reading, travelling, coffee
About Introspective student interested in Arabic,
traditional Islamic studies, and the liberal arts. I
enjoy reading, discovering and learning new
things every day. I really enjoy having intimate
conversations. I am also a coffee enthusiast and
enjoy making good cups of coffee as well as
finding good cafes to read and work in. I am an
avid traveler and have spent significant time
traveling, working, and studying in the Middle
East.

Looking for:A spouse who is understanding and compassionate. Who is like-minded in her
understanding of the religion and is interested in pursuing traditional Islamic
studies with her partner. Someone who is open minded, enjoys traveling and is able
to be abroad for long/short periods of time. Someone who is religiously
conservative and fulfills the conditions of modest Islamic dress. Someone who is
family orientated and understands the conceptualization of marriage according to
the Islamic paradigm.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 4
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some University
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 18 - 25
[Send message]