Profile ID#[0000011548]



Total photos: 1  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username elkhanas
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic
Job PM Consultant
Hobby Poetry, Karaoke, Acoustic
About I am a self sufficient Muslim Canadian who is currently working as a consultant but will soon work for myself. I am looking for a Muslim who is of any culture and speaks any language. I value connection, and the rest will follow inshAllah. That being said, here is my typical lifestyle:

On a weekly basis, I work my typical 9-5 job, and take improv classes as my escape activity every Thursday night. I workout at the gym 1-3 times a week, and walk 5 days a week for about 3 hours outside just browsing around the city of Toronto. On weekends, I like to go out and take photos of nature, structures, and artwork that meets the eye.

As for my upcoming plans, I’m currently building a studio in my room to start taking photos of literally anything and hopefully monetize from it. Whether it is photo shoots, stock footage, or videos of my poetry. Lastly, I am slowly building my web business in jewellery. My short term goal with web business is to give me the ability to no longer have a boss. My long term goal is to have it be my full time business.

I’m glad you have read this far into my profile, and I would love to connect with you so that we can learn about each other on a personal level and see where this takes us. Bismilllah.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 22 - 35
[Send message]