Profile ID#[0000011580]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username ShySister
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Bachelors Degree
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Administration
Hobby Travel & Sightseeing
About Assalamu Alaikum,
My daughter is 29 years and she has graduated from the University of Toronto - Bachelor degree in Health Science/Major in Mental Health. She is currently working full time in Administration. She is the eldest of three children.She is humble, quiet and family oriented. She wears the hijab. We are originally from Guyana. She was born and raised in Toronto. She is 5 feet 6 inches and slim - by nature. We are practising Muslims and have nurtured our daughter with essential Islamic values and character.
As parent, we are only involved in trying to establish initial and basic compatibility.

We are looking for a spouse who is caring and compassionate. Someone who has good character and calm demeanour. One who is humble and flexible to accommodate differences. We are not looking for perfection because we recognize as human we all have flaws. We are looking for someone who practices Islam and has humility.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 27 - 36
[Send message]