Profile ID#[0000011659]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username Hijabiyah
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Widowed
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Education Some College
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job sales
Hobby Attending Islamic/social events
About I am religiouskindhonest & shy person.I look much younger than my age. I like to attend religious/social gatherings.I want to go for Hajj asap In sha Allah.
He should be God fearing, well settled, decent looking, good role model for my kids, I have only 2 adult boys MashAllah. I am looking for someone who can complete our Family.I am only interested in Canadian citizen living in Toronto for atleast some time.Someone to grow old with who will be my best friend & soulmate for life.He should be generous,supportive,patient & soft heart person.I am looking for someone who will be garment for my soul who will satisfy my Deen and in doing so make me whole,someone who will thank Allah & appreciate me,honor me,protect me & guide me in this life,someone who is abundant in love & laughter,in Taqwa & sincerity,in striving for the hereafter.I am looking for one woman man who knows how to treat wife.
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 45 - 56
[Send message]