Profile ID#[0000011867]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username NoorayAyn
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Arabic, Hindi/Urdu
Job Ph.D student, TA (Teaching Ass
Hobby Volunteer
About Salaam:)

Here is a quick introduction about my daughter.

She is doing her PhD. and a TA (Teaching Assistant). She believes in having a blend of religious, modern & traditional values and a balancing professional & family life.
In short...... Simple, Kind, Caring, Family Oriented, Brilliant, Dedicated, having traditional upbringing with the best values of both, the East & the West, more will be shared later and as communication progresses.

About Family:--Siblings are Doctors, who are married to Doctors. Parents are Professionals of respectable and educated family background, such as Doctors, Engineers, and Scholars, etc. who have been settled in North America for decades, and are of Indian and Pakistani origin.

We are looking for a compatible professional, qualified and well settled with a promising career path & a pleasing personality.

Thank you for taking the interest to read this profile.

May Allah Help all those who are seeking a life partner to complete their 1/2 Deen. (Ameen)
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Post Graduate, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 30 - 38
[Send message]