Profile ID#[0000011892]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username humaishaq2021
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Education Some University
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English, Hindi/Urdu
Job Lab Technician
Hobby Cooking, Travelling
About I am a very sincere and honest person and would expect the same from my future partner.
Partner Information:
Age: 38 to 50
Height: 5 9’ to 6 2’
Marital status: Divorced or unmarried (should be interested in registered marriage (legal) & Nikkah and Should be interested in having children)
Ethnic origin: Any ethnic origin
Except for the Pakistani, Indian, Bangladeshi, Afghani, Indonesian, Malaysian & Black people
Religion: Muslim
Residency: Permanent resident or citizen of Canada
Partner Education and Career
Qualification: High school, Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate or any professional degree
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni, Shia
Seeking age 38 - 50
[Send message]