Profile ID#[0000011929]

Total photos: 0  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username UmarBach
Gender Male
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Education Some College
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Designer
Hobby Read, Family, Friends, Learn, Grow
About Jovial, caring, down to earth Muslim. I work as a product designer building new and exciting software/technology. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Looking to build a family in the near future.
Of West Indian background. Huge foodie, enjoys sports, learning new things (anything), coming closer to the Deen each day. I enjoy the simple things in life while also enjoying what Allah has provided. Always up for an adventure, for example a road trip somewhere new.

I am seeking a Muslimah who:
- prays, fast,
- wears hijab
- local Canadian sister (GTA preferred)
- Working professional, graduated from school if applicable
- is ambitious, motivated
- has a giving heart
- kindness to parents and respects elders
- can work independently or as a team
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) High school, Some College, Some University, Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification, Student
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 18 - 32
[Send message]