Profile ID#[0000012323]





Total photos: 2  
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Username aka
Gender Female
State/Province Ontario
Marital status Single
Height 5'3" (160cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Education Post Graduate
Known languages (Multiple selections allowed) English
Job Senior Policy Advisor
Hobby Food, Fitness, Volunteering
About Assalaamu Alaikum :)

I am a dedicated Muslimah looking for a partner to spend my life with. My deen is my number one priority and I am looking for someone who feels the same way. I am committed to self-improvement, and am always looking for opportunities to grow closer to Allah SWT and become more pleasing to Him.

In my spare time I enjoy volunteering, exercising, and spending quality time with family and friends. I enjoy good food and good conversation, and I love to laugh :D

I am looking for a practicing brother who is also focused on personal growth and development. Someone who has established his prayers (i.e., prays all five daily salat, on time), fasts during Ramadan, pays zakat, etc.

I value honesty, integrity, and authenticity. Beyond that, it is a matter of determining spiritual, intellectual, emotional, etc. compatibility.

If this sounds good to you, reach out to me!
Seeking marital status (Multiple selections allowed) Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children (Multiple selections allowed) None, 1, 2, 3
Seeking smoking (Multiple selections allowed) Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking (Multiple selections allowed) Never drink
Seeking education (Multiple selections allowed) Bachelors Degree, Post Graduate, Technical Certification
Seeking Islamic Classification (Multiple selections allowed) Sunni
Seeking age 32 - 47
[Send message]